البريد بنا

gzlemontree@gmail.com

اتصل الآن

+86-13826247298

شجرة الليمون

من نحن

مقدمة الشركة

قوانغتشو شجرة الليمون الجاهزة البيت المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة تشانغتاي (تأسست في عام 2004) وهو المهنية المتخصصة في الإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب منزل الجاهزة. فلسفتنا هي: منزل مثير للاهتمام، حياة مثيرة للاهتمام. رؤيتنا هي أن نكون من الدرجة الأولى من مزود خدمة الإنتاج في صناعة الإسكان الجاهزة.

نحن خبراء في البناء

ما نقوم به

شجرة الليمون التركيز على مفهوم بناء صديقة للبيئة، وتوحيد، تنوعا والكفاءة. لمنتجات هيكل الصلب موحدة، لتشكيل المنزل من خلال الجمع بين لوحات وحدات مع إطارات الصلب بواسطة البراغي المسمار. في هذه اللحظة، والمنتجات أساسا من شجرة الليمون هي، وحدات تي هاوس، وحدات K البيت، منزل حاوية للانفصال وشقة حزمة حاوية المنزل. يتمتع موظفو شجرة الليمون بخبرة غنية في الإنتاج والتركيب في نفس الوقت.

قاعدة التصنيع

شجرة الليمون لديها قاعدتين التصنيع تقع في منطقة شوند ومنطقة نانهاي من مدينة فوشان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. يقع مكتب المقر الرئيسي في منطقة بانيو، مدينة قوانغتشو. مصنع هيكل الصلب Shunde لديها 14 خطوط معدات الإنتاج. لسنوات عديدة، وقد وفرت مواد مكونة من الصلب الخفيف إلى 70٪ من الشركات المصنعة لصناعة الإسكان الجاهزة وتغطي أعمالها جميع المدن في قوانغدونغ.
تغطي قاعدة إنتاج المنازل النموذجية مساحة 20,000 متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف وفريق البحث والتطوير مع أكثر من 7 سنوات الخبرة يمكن أن توفر كفاءة عالية، وتصميم عالية الجودة والمهنية. هناك 28 خطوط من آلات الإنتاج، من إنتاج إطارات الصلب الرئيسية، لوحات ساندويتش وحتى لقطع الغيار من المنزل المتكامل، يتم تصنيعها من قبل أنفسنا تماما. ولذلك، فإن عملية وتصنيع كل منتجات الإسكان تخضع لرقابة صارمة من قبل شجرة الليمون.

مصنع
مصنع
مصنع
مصنع
مصنع
مصنع
مصنع
مصنع

سعة التصميم

من دواعي سرورنا لمساعدة العملاء على الحصول على استعداد جيد قبل تركيب المساكن.باستثناء توريد تصاميم المنزل الجاهزة ، لا تزال شجرة الليمون قادرة على جعل التصاميم الداخلية ورسومات الأساس لمرجع العميل.. شجرة الليمون ليس فقط يمكن أن توفر خدمات التصميم الشامل ولكن أيضا مساعدة العملاء لتحسين تصاميمهم.

شقة سقف تي منزل
K منزل
أربعة منحدرات T منزل
حاوية منزل
منزل 1
منزل 2
منزل 3
منزل 4

فريقنا

Call Now

+86-13826247298

Lemon tree

ABOUT US

Company Introduction

Guangzhou Lemon Tree Prefab House Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changtai Group (founded in 2004) and is a professional specialized in production, design and installation prefabricated house. Our philosophy is: interesting house, interesting life. Our vision is to be the top grade of production service provider in the prefab housing industry.

We Expert In Building

What We Do

Lemon Tree focus on the building concept of environmentally friendly, standardization, versatile and efficiency. For the standardized steel structure products, to form the house by combining the modular panels with steel frames by screw bolts. In this moment, the mainly products of Lemon tree are, Modular T House, Modular K House, Detachable container house and Flat Pack container house. Lemon tree staff has rich experience in production and installation at the same time.

Manufacturing Base

Lemon Tree has two manufacturing bases located in Shunde District and Nanhai District of Foshan City, Guangdong Province. The headquarters office is located in Panyu District, Guangzhou City. Shunde Steel Structure Factory has 14 production equipment lines. For many years, it has provided the light steel structure component materials to 70% of manufacturers of prefab housing industry and it business are covered all of cities in Guangdong.
The modular house production base covers an area of 20,000 square meters. We have more than 100 employees and a R&D team with more than 7-years experiences could provide high-efficiency, high-quality and professional design. There are 28 lines of production machines, from producing the main steel frames, sandwich panels and even to the spare parts of the integrated house, are manufactured by ourselves totally. Therefore, the process of and manufacturing for each housing products are strictly controlled by Lemon Tree.

Design capacity

It is our pleasure to help customer get a good ready before housing installation.Except to supply prefab house designs, Lemon Tree still could make interior designs and foundation drawings for customer reference.. Lemon Tree not only can provide comprehensive design services but also assist customers to optimize their designs.

Our Team