邮件联系方式

gzlemontree@gmail.com

电话热线

+86-13826247298

柠檬树

关于我们

公司简介

柠檬树集成房有限公司隶属于长泰集团(始创于2004年),是一家具有生产、设计和安装集成板房的专业化公司。我们的理念是:有趣的房子,有趣的生活。我们的愿景是:成为集成房屋行业顶级的生产服务商。

我们擅长建筑

我们是如何去做的

柠檬树集成房屋专注于实现环保、快速、标准、通用和高效的建筑理念,针对标准模块化钢结钢产品,通过使用简单的长度组合和螺栓链接,搭建成型。主打产品有:T式活动板房,K式活动板房,快拼式箱房和打包式箱房,我们有着丰富的生产制作和落地安装经验。

生产基地

拥有两个生产基地分别坐落于广东省佛山市顺德区和南海区,总部办公室位于广州市番禺区。顺德钢结构工厂,拥有14条钢结构生产设备线,多年以来为70%的钢结构集成板房行业提供并生产钢构架部件材料,业务遍及广东省内各个地方市级城市。

模块板房生产基地面积约20000平方米,现有员工100余人,拥有一支7年以上的高效、高质、专业的设计和研发队伍。由钢结构主框架,夹芯板材到板房的零配件,均可以独立生产,一共拥有28条专业生产线。因此柠檬树主打每一个板房产品的生产制造环节都得到严格质量控制。

设计能力

柠檬树集成板房不但能提供优质的活动板房设计方案,还可以提供室内家居设计参考并且可依据客户所建的项目产品,提供地基图纸以便于客户为安装房屋前做好准备。不仅能提供全面的设计服务并且协助客户优化设计方案。

我们的团队

Call Now

+86-13826247298

Lemon tree

ABOUT US

Company Introduction

Guangzhou Lemon Tree Prefab House Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Changtai Group (founded in 2004) and is a professional specialized in production, design and installation prefabricated house. Our philosophy is: interesting house, interesting life. Our vision is to be the top grade of production service provider in the prefab housing industry.

We Expert In Building

What We Do

Lemon Tree focus on the building concept of environmentally friendly, standardization, versatile and efficiency. For the standardized steel structure products, to form the house by combining the modular panels with steel frames by screw bolts. In this moment, the mainly products of Lemon tree are, Modular T House, Modular K House, Detachable container house and Flat Pack container house. Lemon tree staff has rich experience in production and installation at the same time.

Manufacturing Base

Lemon Tree has two manufacturing bases located in Shunde District and Nanhai District of Foshan City, Guangdong Province. The headquarters office is located in Panyu District, Guangzhou City. Shunde Steel Structure Factory has 14 production equipment lines. For many years, it has provided the light steel structure component materials to 70% of manufacturers of prefab housing industry and it business are covered all of cities in Guangdong.
The modular house production base covers an area of 20,000 square meters. We have more than 100 employees and a R&D team with more than 7-years experiences could provide high-efficiency, high-quality and professional design. There are 28 lines of production machines, from producing the main steel frames, sandwich panels and even to the spare parts of the integrated house, are manufactured by ourselves totally. Therefore, the process of and manufacturing for each housing products are strictly controlled by Lemon Tree.

Design capacity

It is our pleasure to help customer get a good ready before housing installation.Except to supply prefab house designs, Lemon Tree still could make interior designs and foundation drawings for customer reference.. Lemon Tree not only can provide comprehensive design services but also assist customers to optimize their designs.

Our Team