التواصل معنا

gzlemontree@gmail.com

اتصل الآن

86

شجرة ليمون

لوحة ساندويتش الصلب

لوحة ساندويتش الصلب

التطبيقات:يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مصنع التنقية ، المنزل المشترك ، ملحق المبنى العلوي ، التقسيم الداخلي ، غرفة طلاء السيارات ، الثلاجة وغيرها من المشاريع. على سبيل المثال
الديكور الداخلي للمباني المدنية للأدوية والإلكترونيات والمشروبات والمواد الغذائية والحفاظ على الخضار وثلاجة كبيرة وما إلى ذلك.

لوحة ساندويتش EPS
لوحة ساندويتش EPSلوحة ساندويتش EPSلوحة ساندويتش EPS

ألواح شطيرة البوليسترين (لوحة شطيرة EPS) هي نوع جديد من مواد البناء. وهي تتكون من قطعتين من صفائح الفولاذ مع البوليسترين ، يتم ضغطهما وترطيهما بواسطة آلة صب الفولاذ الملونة التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر أولاً ثم دمجها مع مادة لاصقة قوية للغاية.

الميزات: خفيفة الوزن ، 10-14 كجم / م 3 ، سهلة وسريعة التركيب ، منخفضة التكلفة ، قدرة تحميل قوية. سمكها الرئيسي 50 مم ، 75 مم و 100 مم على التوالي بينما يمكن تصميم طولها وفقًا لمتطلبات المشروع وظروف النقل. لوحة ساندويتش EPS ممزوجة بالعزل الحراري وعزل الصوت والاحتفاظ الجيد بالرطوبة. متوسط ​​معاملتها الحرارية هو 0.032 كيلو كالوري / MH ℃.

لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري

لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخريلوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخريلوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري

لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري مناسبة للمشاريع مع متطلبات عالية للحريق. الألياف الصخرية متعامدة على اللوحة المعدنية مع الصوف الصخري عالي الكثافة الموزع بشكل متشابك على طول الطول ، مما يضمن جودة تحمل جيدة للوحة ساندويتش من الصوف الصخري.

مع تأثير عزل الصوت الجيد ، فإن لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري مناسبة بشكل خاص للمباني ذات المتطلبات الصارمة على عزل الصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الواضح أن الضوضاء الداخلية الناجمة عن المطر والبرد تضعف بعد استخدام سندويتش الصوف الصخري. وقد أظهر اختبار Relvevant أن التأثير العازل للصوت للوحة ساندويتش من الصوف الصخري بسماكة 50-100 مم بكثافة 100 كجم / م 3. يمكن أن تصل إلى RW = 29-30dB وفقًا لمعيار ISO717 / 82 و UNI18270 / 7.

مع كون الصوف الصخري مادة غير قابلة للاحتراق ، فإن ألواح ساندويتش الصوف الصخري لديها قدرة قوية على مقاومة الحريق لتحمل النار أكثر من 1000 ℃. وفقًا للقياس من قبل هيئة التأليف الإيطالية - Istituto Giotdano SPA ، فإن قدرة مقاومة حريق ألواح ساندويتش الصوف الصخري هي كما يلي: 100 مم (REI) = 120 دقيقة ، 75 مم (REI) = 60 دقيقة ، 50 مم (REI) = 30 دقيقة. قدرة مقاومة حريق لوحة ساندويتش الصوف الصخري هي درجة 0/1 (درجات مقاومة الحريق من الأعلى إلى المنخفض هي 0,1,2,3,4,5،XNUMX،XNUMX،XNUMX،XNUMX،XNUMX درجات).
 
pupupu

رغوة البولي يوريثين الصلبة هي المادة الخام الرئيسية للأيزوسيانات والبلويثر كمواد خام رئيسية ، تحت تأثير عامل الرغوة ، المحفز ، مثبطات اللهب ، إلخ ، من خلال المعدات الخاصة الممزوجة برذاذ الضغط العالي في مجال البوليمر. عزل حراري ، عزل حراري ، توفير الطاقة (التوصيل الحراري المنخفض ، فقط 0.022 ~ 0.033 واط / (م * ك) ، درجة مقاومة للحريق: B1.)

مقارنة المواد شطيرة
موقع ورشة العمل أثناء تحميل ألواح الساندويتش

موقع ورشة العمل أثناء تحميل ألواح الساندويتشموقع ورشة العمل أثناء تحميل ألواح الساندويتشموقع ورشة العمل أثناء تحميل ألواح الساندويتش

إنتاج ألواح السقف من الصوف الزجاجي في المصنع
 
إنتاج ألواح السقف من الصوف الزجاجي في المصنعإنتاج ألواح السقف من الصوف الزجاجي في المصنعإنتاج ألواح السقف من الصوف الزجاجي في المصنع
 
تم تركيب ألواح شطيرة فولاذية ملونة في موقع العمل.
 
تم تركيب ألواح شطيرة فولاذية ملونة في موقع العملتم تركيب ألواح شطيرة فولاذية ملونة في موقع العملتم تركيب ألواح شطيرة فولاذية ملونة في موقع العمل.تم تركيب ألواح شطيرة فولاذية ملونة في موقع العمل.

 

نصائح حول الحصول على عروض أسعار دقيقة من الموردين.
يرجى تضمين ما يلي في استفسارك:
1. معلومات شخصية أو تجارية
2. تقديم طلب المنتج بتفصيل كبير
3. التحقيق موك، سعر الوحدة، الخ



الرجاء التأكد من إن معلومات جهة إتصالك صحيحة. سيتم إرسال رسالتك مباشرة إلى المستلم (المستلمين) ولن يتم عرضها علنًا. لن نقوم أبدًا بتوزيع أو بيع معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة دون إذن صريح منك.

Call Now

+86-13826247298

Lemon tree

Steel Sandwich Panel

Steel Sandwich Panel

Applications:It is widely used in purifying factory, combined house, building top attachment, indoor partition, automobile painting room, refrigerator and other projects. E.g.
Interior decoration of civil buildings for medicine, electronics, food stuff beverage, vegetable preservation and large refrigerator etc.

EPS Sandwich Panel
EPS Sandwich PanelEPS Sandwich PanelEPS Sandwich Panel

Polystyene sandwich panels ( EPS sandwich panel) is a new kind of building material. It is made up of two pieces of steel sheets with polystrene in, between which are pressed and humidified by computer-controlled color steel moulding machine first and then combined by extra-strong adhesive.

Features: light weight, 10-14kg/m3, easy and fast to install, low cost, strong load ability. Its main thickness are 50mm, 75mm and 100mm respectively while its length can be designed according to the project's requirements and transportation conditions. EPS sandwich panel is charaterized by heat insulation, sound insulation and good moisture retention. Its average thermal coefficiency is 0.032 Kilocalorie/M.H. ℃.

Rock Wool Sandwich Panel

Rock Wool Sandwich PanelRock Wool Sandwich PanelRock Wool Sandwich Panel

Rock wool sandwich panel is suitable for projects with high fireproof requirement. The rock fiber is perpendicular to the metal panel with high density strip rock wool interlacedly distributed along the length side, ensuring the good bearing quality of rock wool sandwich panel.

With good sound-proof effect, rock wool sandwich panel is especially suitable for buildings with strict requirement on sound-proof. In addition, noises indoor caused by rain and hail are weakened obviously after rock wool sandwich title being used. Relvevant test has shon that the sound-proof effect of 50-100mm thick rock wool sandwich panel with the density of 100kg/m3. can reach RW=29-30dB according to ISO717/82 and UNI18270/7 standard.

With rock wool being non-combustion material, rock wool sandwich panels has strong fire-resistance ability to endure fire over 1000℃. According to the measurement by an Italian authourity insitutue-Istituto Giotdano S.P.A, the fire-resistance ability of rock wool sandwich panels are as follows: 100mm(REI)=120 minutues, 75mm(REI)=60 minutues, 50mm(REI)=30 minutues. The fire-resistance ability of rock wool sandwich panel is Grade-0/1 (fire resistance ratings from high to low are 0,1,2,3,4,5 grades.)
 
pupupu

Polyurthane rigid foam is the main raw material of isocyanate and ployether as the main raw material, under the influence of foaming agent, catalyst, flame retardant, etc., through the special equipment mixed with high pressure spray on the field of polymer. Thermal isulation, heat insulation, energy saving (the low thermal condutivity, only 0.022~0.033W/(m*k), fireproof grade: B1.)

sandwich material comparison
Workshop site while loading the sandwich panels

Workshop site while loading the sandwich panelsWorkshop site while loading the sandwich panelsWorkshop site while loading the sandwich panels

Glass wool sandwich roof panels production at factory
 
Glass wool sandwich roof panels production at factoryGlass wool sandwich roof panels production at factoryGlass wool sandwich roof panels production at factory
 
Color steel sandwich panels were installing on the worksite.
 
 Color steel sandwich panels were installing on the worksite Color steel sandwich panels were installing on the worksite Color steel sandwich panels were installing on the worksite.Color steel sandwich panels were installing on the worksite.

 

Tips on getting accurate quotes from suppliers.
Please include the following in your inquiry:
1. Personal or business information
2. Provide product request in great detail
3. Inquiry for MOQ, Unit Price, etc



Please make sure your contact information is correct. Your message will be sent directly to the recipient(s) and will not be publicly displayed. We will never distribute or sell your personal information to third parties without your express permission.